Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rafik AIT-ALI

Rafik AIT-ALI

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafik AIT-ALI
"Friendly staff and super helpful. I have several State Farm offices close to my house and I chose to drive for about half an hour to come to this location instead."
Profile photo of Carine Mali

Carine Mali

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carine Mali
"Very professional and best quote for your car thank you jd"
Profile photo of Melanie Taylor

Melanie Taylor

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Taylor
"It’s TRUE, reviewing your current insurance coverage really can save you money! I worked with the Cresswell Team (JD) this past week and purchased my new coverage this week. Started with the online quote (super simple) and finished with JD. Knowledgeable, responsive and exceeded my expectations so this wasn’t the stressful process I thought it would be. Thanks Team Cresswell!! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of briana tolliver

briana tolliver

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by briana tolliver
"I’ve only had great experiences with this company. Very helpful, positive attitude, and explains everything well."
Profile photo of Anniel Perez

Anniel Perez

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anniel Perez
"My previous insurance company was charging me way too much. Thankfully State Farm agent Morgan was able to help me find the best deals to get a quote that works for me. She guided me through the whole process and even helped me get some of my money back. Definitely would recommend a visit to State Farm to anyone out there who is paying too much for insurance."
Profile photo of Xavier Easterlin

Xavier Easterlin

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Easterlin
"Very helpful and attentive, I’m a young male driver and absolutely got the best rates from State Farm. Megan is amazing as well, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Arun Gopinath

Arun Gopinath

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arun Gopinath
"Great service. The process of switching agent from a different state was the service i got and it was a smooth process"
Profile photo of Alex S

Alex S

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex S
"Genuinely great experience, rep JD was real helpful!"
Profile photo of Stephanie T.

Stephanie T.

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie T.
"Meaghan McDonald was amazing!! She made everything about my claim seamless! She handled all the information, took care of the tow truck, hooked me up with a rental at Enterprise, and conferenced in KC King from the claims department. KC King was also wonderful to work with!! She was on it and everything was resolved very quickly. These two ladies did everything for me. I couldn’t be any more grateful than I am! I am so glad I’m with State Farm as a longtime client and I’m especially glad my agency is The Cresswell Agency. These ladies deserve all the stars!"
Profile photo of Ernesto Hernandez

Ernesto Hernandez

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Hernandez
"Staff are great and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of T

T

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T
"Very professional and friendly environment."
Profile photo of Carmen Martes

Carmen Martes

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Martes
"Mrs. Creswell was very diligent and prompt when adding me to my boyfriend insurance. She call me back as soon all the document were settle. She was very polite I highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Dan Sexton

Dan Sexton

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Sexton
"I couldn't have asked for a better insurance agent than Diondra Creswell's office. JD helped me get my policies started in an efficient way and made the transition very smooth. I was surprised with how knowledgeable he was will all of my insurance questions. Thank you to whole office and I am so glad to have my policies with y'all now."
Profile photo of Edward Fashaw

Edward Fashaw

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Fashaw
"I worked with JD and he was a very knowledgeable and respectful young man. He helped me save a good amount of money and helped me understand the coverages on all of my policies. 10/10 would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Wesley Grunow

Wesley Grunow

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Grunow
"Had a very pleasant call and was assisted by both Meagan and Morgan. They were helpful and kind in helping me get my insurance set up."
Profile photo of CLAYANNA Thomas

CLAYANNA Thomas

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CLAYANNA Thomas
"Very nice and understanding"
Profile photo of Dominique Morgan

Dominique Morgan

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Morgan
"The woman I spoke with was polite, well informed and best of all efficient :)"
Profile photo of Connie Robinson

Connie Robinson

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Robinson
"I worked with JD to transfer insurance to a new vehicle and he not only was polite, but extremely professional and efficient! Thank you JD!"
Profile photo of Crystal Gant

Crystal Gant

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Gant
"JD was a great help in getting me great rates for my vehicles. He was very patient with me in answering all of my questions. I really feel like I made a great choice in switching my insurance companies."
Profile photo of Nustashia Tuttle

Nustashia Tuttle

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nustashia Tuttle
"JD is the person who helped me today he was very friendly and informative about all my car insurance questions and concerns he got back to me in a timely fashion I hope he gets recognized and or praised for his great customer service"
Profile photo of Manny Ryan

Manny Ryan

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Ryan
"My name is Manuel. Writing to recognize Megan from Fort Mill store. She really care about the customers without patronizing. She listen and is friendly. Great charisma. Kudos 5 stars to Megan. I got other quotes from other vendors but She makes the difference. Thanks."
Profile photo of Debra Godfrey

Debra Godfrey

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Godfrey
"We are very happy with the services of this State Farm office. Everyone in the office is very helpful and they know you by name. Make you feel like family. Can’t recommend highly enough if you want competitive prices and personalized service."
Profile photo of Lily Mayhorn

Lily Mayhorn

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Mayhorn
"This location has lovely staff that go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of! Their service is consistent, efficient, and they respect your time. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Darrius Howard

Darrius Howard

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrius Howard
"Meagan was very professional and knowledgeable about what I was looking for. I was very satisfied with her service, patient and dedication."
Profile photo of Katherine Sprowl

Katherine Sprowl

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Sprowl
"Morgan was very attentive to my requests and she explained things thoroughly!"