Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Diondra Creswell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Diondra Creswell

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (182 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shirley hall

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"GREAT"

Katrice Seawright

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and always professional. The Croswell attentive to my needs and responses quickly to any questions asked."

Alberta Cooley

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’m extremely grateful to the Creswell State-farm agency for working so hard to take care of my needs. The staff is always courteous and shows a sincere desire to listen and help with any concerns I might have. I’m definitely glad I found them and I’m sticking with them for all of my insurance needs!"

Vicky Gordon

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I love the ladies at this office they are awesome and are always friendly and very helpful."

David Dougan

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company ever, the staff is very helpful with any of my questions (even the stupid one's) they always give the time of day, love , love, love them!"

Penny Bowers

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diondra Creswell I have great service with this State farm office and all of its customer service they do an awesome job"

Laura Mayhorn

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meagan was incredibly helpful and caring! Excellent customer service!"

Carissa Venning

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diondra was amazing and I really appreciate her helping me to transition to State Farm! It was an absolute pleasure!"

Lois Lucas

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience with this StateFarms Insurance office! Megan has been the absolute best she's always so helpful👍🏾👏🏾💐!! I appreciate the time they take with you and the personal touch that you receive when doing business. Thanks you all.!!"

Apoorva Prakash Deshpande

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm was very good! I would highly recommend it to my friends and family."

Mary Jackson

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and professional"

Candis McGee

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The employees are fantastic! Always so nice and helpful! I really appreciate their kindness each and every time I call. They make each and every call personal!"

Carly McClure

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had to switch State Farm agents in the Fort Mill area due to a hot mess that the agents office could not explain. THANK GOODNESS I was switched to Diondra! She called me as soon as she saw the transfer come across and made sure all of my questions were answered appropriately. This office is awesome and I already feel like I’m in way more capable hands. Looking forward to working with this office moving forward."

Daniel Brown

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional courtesy on the phone like you've known them all your life wouldn't have no other insurance company"

Tara L

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Diondra Creswell's insurance office location. These ladies are very welcoming towards EVERYONE! They are very knowledgeable staff & provide information to best suit your needs all while remaining professional the entire time. So don't go anywhere else bc this is the best of the best 🙂"

kiya robertson

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and extremely helpful :)"

Roger Suazo

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service like always thank you so much"

Kenyatta Krepps

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"All Of The Employees That I Have Spoken With Have Been Very Nice And Are Very Professional. They All Genuinely Seem To Love Helping And Serving Others And I Absolutely Love That About Them!"

Carolyn C

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have all my insurance here. Diondra and staff are very professional. I highly recommend them for auto and life insurance."

Sylvia Massey

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are more like a family not just insurance agents!"

Sonya Tillman

November 5, 2021

4  out of  5
"They are always there! I even have Reminder calls for payments!"

MsAnonymous33 Richardson t

October 5, 2021

4  out of  5
"Diondra Creswell office is very professional and courteous, this staff is very responsive when you leave a message they call right back ,they are very understanding to your wants and needs , last the prices are affordable. Can’t ask for nothing more than what they already give you ."

Chandrian Williams

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always on top of things when I call them."

Nef Mayfield

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with the Creswell Agency for years and I give the entire staff an A+. The team is very friendly and professional. They will go above and beyond to help me whenever I call. Thank you all for taking care of my family!"

Jennifer Ramsey

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is very professional. I called to get assistance with a customer that has policies in NC currently and needed a quote for her home. I work in GA and was able to get the customer taken care of in rapid time with the assistance of the ladies in this office. Thank you for all that you do to assist not only your customers but others as well."