Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of OnlyKeo

OnlyKeo

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by OnlyKeo
"I needed insurance fast , so I went online to fill out a quote and was contacted my a team member within 30 mins. The service provided was super helpful and Efficient and I wouldn’t recommend any other office for state farm this office really truly is the best and everyone there was super polite."
Profile photo of Tom Crespo

Tom Crespo

May 18, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Tom Crespo
"I found Ms. Crewell's office through the State Farm website and after sending an initial inquiry, I was almost immediately contacted back. To keep a long story short, every interaction with her office was professional, detailed and concise. I received all of the information I needed to make an educated decision, and I quickly joined the State Farm family. I cannot say enough positive words about my experience - top notch the whole way and highly recommended! Edit/Update: 2 months after switching to State Farm I have to say that I'm quite disappointed overall. I still don't have a completed homeowners policy, as it's still with underwriting. I was also quoted an Umbrella policy, only to find out 6 weeks later that it was not correct, I'd have to increase coverages and then it could go back to underwriting. Lastly, I had missing coverages on one of my vehicles that took some time to resolve (and cost me more money). So, what started out as a positive experience has quickly soured, and I would not recommend switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Destiny Massey

Destiny Massey

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Massey
"I worked with Megan. She was amazing and very patient with me. She answered all my questions throughly. Great service and fast responses. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Emma Jang

Emma Jang

February 27, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Emma Jang
"Megan was very helpful and understanding! She made sure to be patient while I was trying to confirm that she was an actual agent and not a scammer. And also provided me a competitive quote!"
Profile photo of Lisa Dauphinee

Lisa Dauphinee

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Dauphinee
"Worked with Meagan on something for my Mom. She was so sweet and so helpful to work with, thank you Meagan!!! 😊"
Profile photo of Stephanie T.

Stephanie T.

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie T.
"This branch of State Farm is wonderful. Every single person I have ever dealt with over the years has been extremely helpful and on the ball! Thanks JD for finding out answers so quickly! You all are doing a great job!"
Profile photo of Rafik AIT-ALI

Rafik AIT-ALI

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafik AIT-ALI
"Friendly staff and super helpful. I have several State Farm offices close to my house and I chose to drive for about half an hour to come to this location instead."
Profile photo of Carine Mali

Carine Mali

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carine Mali
"Very professional and best quote for your car thank you jd"
Profile photo of Melanie Taylor

Melanie Taylor

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Taylor
"It’s TRUE, reviewing your current insurance coverage really can save you money! I worked with the Cresswell Team (JD) this past week and purchased my new coverage this week. Started with the online quote (super simple) and finished with JD. Knowledgeable, responsive and exceeded my expectations so this wasn’t the stressful process I thought it would be. Thanks Team Cresswell!! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of briana tolliver

briana tolliver

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by briana tolliver
"I’ve only had great experiences with this company. Very helpful, positive attitude, and explains everything well."
Profile photo of Anniel Perez

Anniel Perez

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anniel Perez
"My previous insurance company was charging me way too much. Thankfully State Farm agent Morgan was able to help me find the best deals to get a quote that works for me. She guided me through the whole process and even helped me get some of my money back. Definitely would recommend a visit to State Farm to anyone out there who is paying too much for insurance."
Profile photo of Xavier Easterlin

Xavier Easterlin

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Easterlin
"Very helpful and attentive, I’m a young male driver and absolutely got the best rates from State Farm. Megan is amazing as well, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Arun Gopinath

Arun Gopinath

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arun Gopinath
"Great service. The process of switching agent from a different state was the service i got and it was a smooth process"
Profile photo of Alex S

Alex S

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex S
"Genuinely great experience, rep JD was real helpful!"
Profile photo of Ernesto Hernandez

Ernesto Hernandez

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Hernandez
"Staff are great and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of T

T

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T
"Very professional and friendly environment."
Profile photo of Carmen Martes

Carmen Martes

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Martes
"Mrs. Creswell was very diligent and prompt when adding me to my boyfriend insurance. She call me back as soon all the document were settle. She was very polite I highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Dan Sexton

Dan Sexton

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Sexton
"I couldn't have asked for a better insurance agent than Diondra Creswell's office. JD helped me get my policies started in an efficient way and made the transition very smooth. I was surprised with how knowledgeable he was will all of my insurance questions. Thank you to whole office and I am so glad to have my policies with y'all now."
Profile photo of Edward Fashaw

Edward Fashaw

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Fashaw
"I worked with JD and he was a very knowledgeable and respectful young man. He helped me save a good amount of money and helped me understand the coverages on all of my policies. 10/10 would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Wesley Grunow

Wesley Grunow

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Grunow
"Had a very pleasant call and was assisted by both Meagan and Morgan. They were helpful and kind in helping me get my insurance set up."
Profile photo of CLAYANNA Thomas

CLAYANNA Thomas

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CLAYANNA Thomas
"Very nice and understanding"
Profile photo of Dominique Morgan

Dominique Morgan

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Morgan
"The woman I spoke with was polite, well informed and best of all efficient :)"
Profile photo of Connie Robinson

Connie Robinson

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Robinson
"I worked with JD to transfer insurance to a new vehicle and he not only was polite, but extremely professional and efficient! Thank you JD!"
Profile photo of Crystal Gant

Crystal Gant

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Gant
"JD was a great help in getting me great rates for my vehicles. He was very patient with me in answering all of my questions. I really feel like I made a great choice in switching my insurance companies."
Profile photo of Nustashia Tuttle

Nustashia Tuttle

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nustashia Tuttle
"JD is the person who helped me today he was very friendly and informative about all my car insurance questions and concerns he got back to me in a timely fashion I hope he gets recognized and or praised for his great customer service"